Marsha C | Macau | Toddler (1 - 3) | Pet | Filipino | Chinese | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Wash Car | Shopping | Computer | Swimming | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Marsha

Location Macau

Available From November 2021

Last online 3 weeks ago

Languages English, Mandarin

Hi, I'm Marsha!

I can easily adopt with a new workplace, I can follow instructions. I am willing to learn new tasks to be set by my employer. I can handle kids,I am currently working as a nanny here in Macau. I have patience with kids, I can teach them English because I'm an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education major in English. Thank you.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,000.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

May 2019 - Jun 2022

Job Summary:

I'm currently working as a nanny with simple household works. We are two helper in my employer's house. I sleep with the baby every,I prepare her milk, change her diaper,look after her especially when the parents are out for work, I cook her food, play with her,and teach her English.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Family Members:

1 baby, 4 adults, 2 elderlies

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Wash Car
  • Shopping
Services
  • Computer
Other
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website