Rochelle Mae L | Philippines | Child (3 -12) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | Vegetarian | Baking | Healthy | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | Dog Walking | Licensed Driving | Swimming | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Rochelle Mae

Location Philippines

Available Since June 2021

Last online 3 weeks ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Rochelle Mae!

Hi I'm Rochelle mae coming from Philippines, I'm 32 years old I'm a single mom, mother of 3 kids. I took bachelor' in science elementary education, and I have also my vocational course which is culinary arts(cooking lesson). I here in helpers choice to look for employer to hire me so that I can work immediately.. I rest assured you you will be happy if you hire me, I will do my best in terms of my duties in household chores. ?☺

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? Yes

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$4,360.00 HKD

Day Off:

Sunday

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:

Live In

Work Capacity:

Working

Work Experience

Oct 2015 - Jun 2017

Contract Situation:

Contract Completed

Nationality of Employer:

Filipino and Brazilian

Family Members:

2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Child (3 -12)
Cooking
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Vegetarian
  • Baking
  • Healthy
Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping
  • Dog Walking
Services
  • Licensed Driving
Other
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring

Return to search

add chat to your website