Mary Grace A | Hong Kong | Newborn (0 - 1) | Toddler (1 - 3) | Child (3 -12) | Filipino | Chinese | Western | Vegetarian | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Gardening | Shopping | Tutoring | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Mary Grace

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available From March 2025

Last online 1 month ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Mary Grace!

I am Mary Grace, 39 yrs. of age, married with 3 kids, hardworking, reliable and with initiative.

I previously worked in the middle east, in Dubai and Qatar for 4 yrs. my main duties are taking care of newborns, kids care, tutoring, cooking, and housekeeping. I currently work at Lohas park, a couple with 2 kids, my main duties are taking care of the kids from when they are newborn, cooking, and housekeeping.
I'm about to finish my 6 yrs. Service with them on March 23, 2023.
I am very much willing to learn some unfamiliar chores and circumstances.
I am a Christian and I'm an active worker in the church
And prefer to live out -living arrangement.
Thank you mam/sir!
Have a good day!😊

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 3

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,500.00 HKD

Day Off:



Full Time



Share Room:

No, I require my own room

Housing Situation:


Contract Status:


Work Experience

Mar 2017 - Mar 2023

Job Summary:

Taking care of newborns and kids care (5 yrs old daughter and 1 yr. old son), cooking, and housekeeping.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Hong Kong and Chinese

Family Members:

1 baby, 2 childrens, 2 adults

Performed Duties:

  • Newborn (0 - 1)
  • Toddler (1 - 3)
  • Child (3 -12)
  • Filipino
  • Chinese
  • Western
  • Vegetarian
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Gardening
  • Shopping
  • Tutoring

Return to search