Lorenzo V | Hong Kong | Pet | Chinese | Western | General | Cleaning | Laundry | Shopping | | Helperfirst
HelperFirst Employment Agency Logo

Name Lorenzo

Location Hong Kong | Aberdeen

Available Since December 2022

Last online 2 months ago

Languages English

Hi, I'm Lorenzo!

Hello ma'am/sir. I am Lorenzo Villorejo, 44 years old, from the Philippines. I am simple with dreams in life to reach my goal, have faith in God, strong determination and be positive always. I don’t gossip focus my work on achieving and reaching my goal. I love taking care of kids. I can work without supervision.

I have been working abroad as a domestic worker for 8 years. 2 years in Hong Kong. My contract will finish on December 27, 2022.

I can take care of children from toddlers to teens. I can cook Western, Chinese, Vegetarian, and Healthy dishes. I also ca do pet care. Besides that, I can do all-around household chores, marketing, gardening, and first aid.

If you have any questions, please send me message. I am available for interviews.

Thank you and God-bless.

Nationality Filipino

Religion Christianity

Gender Female

Children 1

Actively seeking work? No

Job Preferences

Preferred Location:

Hong Kong

Expected Salary:

$5,500.00 HKD

Day Off:

Flexible

Availability:

Full Time

Co-Worker:

Flexible

Share Room:

Flexible

Housing Situation:

Flexible

Contract Status:

Working

Work Experience

Jan 2021 - Jan 2023

Job Summary:

Pet care, cooking, cleaning, ironing, laundy and marketing.

Contract Situation:

Current Job

Nationality of Employer:

Chinese

Performed Duties:

Care
  • Pet
Cooking
  • Chinese
  • Western
Housekeeping
  • General
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shopping

Return to search